Peter Jones (County Chair) and Mark Pearson (County Commissioner)

Request the pleasure of your company at

The Annual General Meeting of the Suffolk County Scout Council
Thursday 26th September 2019, 7.00pm for 7:45pm
Hallowtree Activity Centre, Nacton, Ipswich, IP10 0JP

Light refreshments will be served from 7.00pm to 7.45pm

RSVP to: Carl Gloess, County Secretary, 
143 Cauldwell Hall Road, Ipswich, IP4 5BS. 
Tel no: 01473 711678.  Email: