If you need to get in touch with any of them for any reason, please click on their name below.     

Denise Bloomfield – (Group Scout Leader)


George Debman / Gary Sewell – (Chairman)


Shirley Treadway – (Beavers Section) 

   Stuart Parker – (Cub Section)

Chris Warren  – (Scout Section)


General Enquiries

     Hire Enquiries



Website Administrator

Please contact regarding any issues or problems that you may come across when using this website. New ideas & suggestions are welcomed!


error: Content is protected !!